Helter-skelter

By Juli

Out of sight, not out of mind?

Inspired by Xander's 700th blip - and in lieu of finishing my latest assignment - I've decided to tackle our clutter drawer today. Unlike Xander, though, I don't think I could face making a list of it all!

Scary!



On a completely diffferent note, here is an article from yesterday's Metro that my husband left out for me to see this morning, he having left for work before the birds (or me!) woke up. At first glance it may seem as if he's been really considerate, knowing my love of all things 'rainforest', but trust me - he's taking the mickey out of me and my camera, the swine! Very funny!!! :-DDD

Edit: The Metro page has disappeared for some reason so I've changed the link to the same story on The Daily Mail's website.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.