GLOVE-STOPPER

Very odd! I am sure I uploaded this blip Thursday evening, tapped away at a few words, and pressed submit. Perhaps it was the submit part I forgot to do. Anyway, today (Friday) it wasn't on Blipfoto, so I'm having another go.

This is the current state of the men's toilets at work. It is very slow going now as there has been a disagreement about the colour scheme. We ordered blue doors and units; they have started to install green. Looks like a stand-off at the moment. Well, it can't be a sit down anyway.

I imagine that if I turned one of the valves, the hand would start to "breathe", inflating and deflating with a wheezy huff. Rather Frankensteinish.

Thank you so much for the lovely comments on my 500th blip yesterday. And a double celebration as I made the Spotlight page! I hope to thank you all personally but time is as always against me. Hope to catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.