Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Westminster Station

Tonight was the first night since I started blipping that I almost didn't have a photo. I left work at 2130, had 20 minutes to catch my train, and hadn't taken a single shot. Normally, I have taken a few back up shots but not today! Thank goodness Westminster Station is pretty interesting in its own right!

Anyhoo, I have now left the step where you found me waiting for the results of a job interview.......I left the step for several reasons:

a) I ran out of food;
b) I needed the loo;
c) I got bored;
d) I had to go to work today and
e) I got the job

So Booky will be blipping from Foreign Parts as from April next year. I can't tell you where yet as there is just one formality that needs sorting out but I should be able to tell you in the next day or so. I'll give you a (not very helpful) clue - there don't seem to be very many other blippers there........

Tune in soon for the next instalment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.