JustBrian

By justbrian

Ugly ( the final part)

I haven't managed to get the blip I wanted for ugly, a group of Gypsies moved in to where I was going to get the photo, they didn't look too friendly when I rolled up with my D200 poised.

Instead I went a little further into the Country Park and got this. I'm quite pleased with the way it has turned out, not only is it a blot on the landscape, it's also pretty ugly in the way that I have taken it.

Thanks again to all of you who passed comment on my other blips in this series, I have to agree with the few of you who thought that the Good should have been in colour, in hindsight I should have posted the colour version, it can of course be seen in my gallery.

Today I went across to my friend Steph's house, I did a bit of plastering and a few other bits of DIY, she made some lovely sandwiches for lunch as a thank you.

I even washed and cleaned out mine and Allison's cars, just in time for the rain to start.

I've just dropped her and some of her friends off at a local Hotel where there's an eighties night, I witnessed lots of legs warmers and big perms, the girls were dressed eighties style too !!

EIGHTIES MUSIC

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.