Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Dragon Disaster

Strange title I know, when I am really pleased with the shot I got but today disaster struck.

I had done my usual quick look around the garden pond , spotted this dragonfly for the firsttime in a spot with a decent background , set up , gotot lots of shots than Kapu! Camera redused to work. I had noticed that the buttons weren't as responsive recently . Straight into the house , booked my seat on the 13:36 bus to Glasgow to take camera into Hope Street ( aptly named place for a camera repair )
time to download from card and upload to blip.
Now need to go to the bust stop , take a book and read on the journey - some clouds have a silver lining I suppose.
Will let you know how I get on.

I know I seem to be suggesting looking LARGE but this time I really do think large is worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.