Lali's World

By Lali

1. Seashells in a glass bowl

I haven't been doing any themes for a while so I decided to start a new one. 12 shots as usual. My new theme will involve pictures with any kind of liquid in them.

As the weather was dreadful today and I was working all day, I didn't have many bliping opportunities, so I decided to take this indoors shot of a few shells I picked up while I was in the Shetlands, immersed in a bowl full of water.

I couldn't do any commenting while I was in the Shetlands because I only had with me my mobile phone with its very slow internet connection, so I've been trying now to catch up with all your blips. Took me a while as well to backblip all my weekend shots, so I'm getting there! I hope you understand!

If you have time to look at them, I'll give you again the links for my backblips:

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Thanks very much for all of you who have looked at my journal and commented on my blips! I really appreciate it! I hope you all had a nice and less rainy day than me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.