Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

When it's gone it's gone...

... The lavender won't last much longer! (Honestly!)

It's been a dark and rainy day, with only a couple of dry spells.
I did manage a few hover fly shots (again).
However, this one was the only 'different' one, and I haven't identified it yet. I'm wondering whether it's a kind of shield bug (again).

I'm officially on holiday! (Shoulders relax.. Soon the more scenic images!)

It was my last day at work today.
The kids had that 'end of term' feeling. They break-up tomorrow.
A six year old told me she had some draughts in her bag.
A nice gentle board game to celebrate the end of term I thought.
Would I like to see them?
Yes please! (Sometimes they have a favourite elastic band, I'm always enthusiatic.)

Oh. What a nice surprise!

Giraffes.

Not real ones, that would just be cruel. 8-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.