cracker

By cracker

100% Woohoo!!!

Kaz went to Traralgon today to finish off the reno and Spence and I finished packing the car and came down to Sandy Point! After a little hiccup in the morning (the car battery being flat and having to get our mechanic to make a house call to start us up again!!), Spence and I arrived at Sandy Point at about 12.30. I unpacked and started to set everything up!

Dad came over in the afternoon and fixed the air conditioner and then helped me put the TV bracket on the wall for our new TV! Spence and I went down to the shop and then to the beach for a play!

My new wide angle (Sigma 10-20mm) lens arrived this morning but Kaz had the camera to take the final photos of Traralgon, so I couldn't use it!! Here is an iPhone pic of Spence at the beach instead!

Kaz came home at about 8.30pm exhausted after having put in a mammoth effort finishing everything at the Traralgon house! So we are 100% complete now! It is so exciting! We now just have to get a nice tenant in to rent it out!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.