Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

What's Bedtime?

I know it's the school holidays so a little bit more freedom is to be expected....almost 9.30pm and they were eating strawberries before going to bed. They are always happy to be blipped!

Back in the hospital after a couple of days covering GP surgeries. Oh and the gossip I've been missing! A colleague was headbutted on the nose by a residential home patient during a domicilliary visit. She had only recently had a nose operation too so this was a double whammy for her. She will be fine, fortunately. There are only three of us who cover the doms anyway and now one is refusing to do them (not the one who was headbutted) which leaves two of us...myself and the butted one! Of course, we won't be going to that particular patient again!

My neighbour invited me into her newly landscaped garden so I could have a good nosey. It's fab. They've got a raised patio area, lovely lawn with newly planted trees and chickens! I am bound to blip the chickens sooner or later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.