Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Rivington Pike (part 2)

Day off today so it has rained for most of the day.

Have bought my Mum a new mobile phone for her upcoming birthday shortly. I forgot to double up my vouchers which was the whole idea of buying it from one particular store (which is taking over the world so I sort of hate it!) and I seem to have bought the one and only mobile which cannot be opened up to any network but never mind....it looks cool but is simple enough for my Mum to use. (She's not simple just not too into phones).

My blip of Rivington Pike came about because the phone shop I visited to get the phoned opened up is near by. Rivington Pike looked moody and imposing today but photos never really do it justice.

People run up and down this for fun (see my Blip for the 23rd April).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.