All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Home alone teddies

I left Ethan at Granny & Grandpa's house today as I drove back home early doors as it's a working day for me. It was strange coming back here without him though!

I was working from home today and did a mammoth shift through till 10pm, so that's my weekend overtime out the way too. Knackered now though!

Spoke to Granny & Grandpa earlier and sounds like they've had a fun packed day with Ethan. They took him to Bookbug at Ardrossan Library. Then along to Big on the Beach - wish I'd been there too! A trip to the local playpark in afternoon and it's no wonder he fell asleep during his evening bottle of milk.

Going to be weird him not being here in the morning but hey, I get a lie-in! Bet I still wake up early though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.