Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bob.

Bob the pony....
guess what...well you won't guess so I will tell you,it was ANOTHER party today ...For Mia... at the stables,and Lucy got to ride Bob.Bob liked to bite the lady who owned him,but he was lovely with Lucy.I wish I could bite people and then get behind my ears scratched.

Tomorrow reallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllly early we are off on a road trip to Falmouth to visit another blipper ... well she is my friend but did blip long before I joined up.Myself and Jayne and her two boys and my girls are off on a road trip till Thursday.This is where a seven seater car comes in handy,share diesel and keep each other company :D Jayne does not like me to sing to her,so I will.

I shall blip from my iphone so thatI don't need to do any back blipping again.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.