Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Love is ...

A kitten asleep on ones lap .. This poor kitten .. Lucy shadows him .. He can go no where without her 'helping' him... And the shouts of 'he is in his litter tray ... He stinks .. It's massive' ring out.

Well last night .. The night we shall call no sleep for ages night.
They went to sleep at midnight .. I am 'rooming' with Lilo-Lil and my Lucifer .. Lil insisted on trying to watch me sleep .. I called her creepy .. She still watched me.. My Lucy talks so bloody much in her sleep I want to gaffa
tape her chops up ..
I ate two scones and clotted cream last night and they repeated on me at 3am ...
I met Roly in the upstairs bathroom at 2am
.. I was talking to the kitten as you do .. He is locked in the bathroom with his litter tray at night as he keeps walking in his poo.
Rain today so we went to Harbour lights fish and chip shop and we had window seats .. Lovely ...
There has been a tussle over some black plastic and Barbie and kens jogging bottoms ..
Beach tomorrow .. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.