More wet

Although less wet than yesterday. In other news, errr, hmm. Yeah, err, I went to work. Some bicycling was involved although only the lazier Ingliston to Edinburgh run without the data collection so no numbers to bore with. Monitor packed up yesterday for no apparent reason although I'm told by the nice man at Edinburgh Bikes, who could have grasped the opportunity to sell me a new one, that it's a relatively common fix that earns Polar a little extra money. Still, bought a new one anyway because I wanted to because it's a shiny new toy and I really am that much of an infant and I'll flog this one on eBay when it comes back. Err. That's it.

And it rained. Held off until 4.50pm before deciding to start just as I was leaving. Great. Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.