Instography

By Instography

Repetitive

I'm in danger of becoming Todd Various' stalker but if he's going to hang around Castle Steet being entertaining in my lunch hour, then I suppose I'm going to wander by taking photos. Sadly the better composition wasn't in focus - the risk when you're not really looking and shooting low down from behind a wee girl's head. I was hoping to have her head in focus and him blurred, with just the orange of his wee beard identifying him. Never mind. But I quite like this detail of his hand: the classic card trick position.

Finished work and killed some time on the High Street while waiting for Mandy to come through from her meeting in Glasgow so that we could go to see Withered Hand, meeting up with Just Sitting here. Great gig but it's late now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.