Who knew?

By InOtherNews

It's a bridge

I'm not writing a massive amount tonight as it's been a busy day. However I have a couple of things to say (which is very unlike me).

Thank you for all the wonderful messages and stars and favourites yesterday. I really love this website and seeing '32 new comments' gave me a right little buzz. I haven't been able to return comments because of time but I will. Thank you.

I had an ace day out today in a rather quaint Lincolnshire town that houses this bridge, as well as a gorgeous park and a lot of stone buildings. I had a really good day. Yeah. Really good.

Lincoln lost tonight in their 3rd game in 7 days. That's two defeats and one draw. Oh well, always next season eh?

I must confess to being a little taken aback by today. I've spent most of it outside my comfort zone, but I think that's a good thing. Stamford is beautiful, and the blazing sunshine really helped. it'd be remiss of me to make any light hearted jokes or sarcastic comments because frankly I don't have any that seem relevant.

I'd like to state now though that my fine masculine form is never, ever going to be encapsulated in lycra. Never.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.