Yet another shell.....

........ this time a very dusty one but it was me in panic mode as I managed to take this with 4 minutes until midnight so no time to clean the dust off. I can only image what sea monster lived in this - much as I like shells the creatures would give me nightmares I think *shudders* just thinking about it. Had a bit of a strange experience I was almost at the venue or my kickboxing class and I decided to turn round and go home. When I got home D was at the gym (as expected) but when he came home I knew immediately that something was wrong and at first he said nothing then he admitted when he was close to the gym he'd been approached by 4 guys, 2 girls and a couple of large snarling dogs - to put it mildly he was basically racially abused and told to f*** off back to his own country coz he wasn't wanted in the UK - *sigh* cowards who are only brave in a gang, I'm sure none of them would have whispered a single word had they been on their own.

What was strange at around the time I turned to go home was the same time this was happening - spooky huh? He was a bit shacken but he's ok and I did point out that the majority of the people in the UK are good and stuff like that also happens to people who were born here. Hence the panic blip coz I had other things on my mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.