Passion Flower Bud

I never expected my cheap Sainsburys Passion flower to row at such speed and have so many flowers in its first year - not that I'm complaining but certainly round here cheap seems best as the expensive plants (other than my new banana tree) all died. So I've had a D free day today and boy have i done loads:-

assignment finished and in an envelope ready for posting
some geneology research for other people copied and also waiting for posting
washing done
exchanged D's 2 new shirts coz when he bought them he couldn't be bothered trying them on (the arms were too tight)
shhh I sneakily purchased 3 new tops and a dress :)
housework started

tomorrow I'll be catching up on the gardening and housework and will cook D something nice for when he's back - I'm thining okra and potato curry. Will also catch up on comments I'm always behind - but at least the pics are now up to date - offto bed its exactly 2am so I need some zzzzz's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.