As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

How We Operate

I got my hairs cut this morning. Then I came home and prepared the house for my Eagle Scout Project. It's finally here. There's no escaping it any longer. A few volunteers came to my house and helped me build bridges. They are pictured above. Then I sat at home on the computer talking to Aahil (from Pakistan) and Alyssa (from Wantagh). Then I decided to become a "Twitter Slut" (terminology learned from Greg). Let's see how long that lasts...

I went to Sam's house with Daniella and Lyndsay after my run with Patty Lavs and Timmy. It is known to all members of Sam's house that when I arrive, yogurt is somewhere in the near future. So even though they already had yogurt, we walked to The Yogurt Place and got some more. Then we came back and watched Ferris Bueller again. Then me and Sam destroyed everyone at Taboo. Lyndsay's dad drove us home.

You should expect this by now; I'm taking another trip that will delay my oh-so-exciting blips for a few days. I will be at running camp with a bunch of kids from my cross country team until Friday so I'm sorry to disappoint you but you'll have to wait until then for an update on my extremely interesting life. See you Friday!

Word of the Day: Conglobate - To form into a ball

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.