Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

Bright and Early

Here's Carter bright and early on a Sunday morning doing one of the things he loves to do.....play video games.

My husbands been gone since Thursday on a golf weekend with his friends and is set to return tonight. While we've missed him and are excited for him to be home it's also been fun spending time just the three of us. We've done lots of fun things, eaten WAY TOO MUCH unhealthy food and just had an overall great time. The time has actually gone by quickly. I've also managed to clean out all the bedroom closets and drawers. 2 large trash bags of garbage, 4 large trash bags of goodwill clothes/toys and one ebay pile later, I'm nearly done with this little project. There's always so much more to do though. I haven't even hit the computer room or spare bedroom/toy room yet. That's for another day. Having the hubby gone actually made accomplishing this "to do" item much easier. It feels good to cross something off my list.

* I've been so busy with other projects that I really haven't been blipping much. Things have felt a bit overwhelming with all these things I have going on right now. Along the week I've snapped a few pictures here and there but nothing overly exciting or quality. I'm back blipping what I've taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.