Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

Whole Asylum

Firstly yesterdays lyrics were Night Boat To Cairo by Madness. If you need me to tell you the link then you're dumb. Just out of interest how many people have noticed all the italics are actually song titles from the featured band?

Okay so today, (here we go again i hate back blips...Saturday) i've been back to Rauceby as i wanted to create this awesome Panoramic shot of the whole asylum. Now i've got this shot Im Happy. If you fancy a go at it, it ain't that tough. The day didn't start off to great in fact i thought i should have stayed in bed but as things panned out and i made the trip to get his shot it ended up being a decent day. I still didn't see a Runaway train on the ghost tracks which was a bonus.

Im hoping to catch up sometime soon so i can stop doing back blips. Tomorrows is another beauty. Well i think it is. So i'm gonna scoot now and leave you with this.

The blip is of the (s)Whole Asylum so the lyrics naturally needed to be from...


Call you up in the middle of the night
Like a firefly without a light
You were there like a slow torch burning
I was a key that could use a little turning

So tired that I couldn't even sleep
So many secrets I couldn't keep
Promised myself I wouldn't weep
One more promise I couldn't keep

It seems no one can help me now
I'm in too deep
There's no way out
This time I have really led myself astray

Runaway train never going back
Wrong way on a one way track
Seems like I should be getting somewhere
Somehow I'm neither here no there

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.