Legally Blonde

Tonight I went to the theatre with my mum and sister to see Legally Blonde the Musical. It was fab! I would thoroughly recommend it. I didn't particularly love the film so I wasn't sure what to expect of the musical. However I was very pleasantly surprised - it was so upbeat, glittery and girly!

Mum and I had just missed a train so we wandered down to George Square to try and spot Brangelina on the movie set there. We didn't see any filming going on, but it was good to see all the American road signs and vehicles. Lots of smashed up vehicles too.

When I got home I found out that Kerr had been sick a few times, and kerrsdaddy was in the midst of clearing it all up. Our bed was off limits, as was Kerr's - so we are all going to sleep in the massive spare bed and fingers crossed for no more vomit! He seems fine now and is trying to bounce on the bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.