fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Grains with Web

Did a very very early doggie walk today and saw some great webs and low lying fog....good time to do the walk and for blipping. Usually I'm at the Y first and then walking the dogs. Decided to do a water exercise class after the walk that a friend invited me to try. It was a good workout and I may incorporate that now a few times.

After some good long phone calls catching up with another longtime Ohio friends I took..............a NAP ha ha. Oh me...I still need some shut eye;-)

Tomorrow we take dogs to "camp" and head down to PT to spend a couple nights at the new home of Gooses's folks--Comments Only on blip! We know we'll have good company with them and a lot of laughs. We are hoping that the hurricane winds don't harm people back east . All of our family members were safe from the earthquake back there....some experience some shaking and scares but no real significant damages.

Wishes to all for a wonderful weekend...see you all next week! And my workplace inservice in Monday! Ugh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.