As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Who's That Neil Levy Chick?

This morning we were woken up by Frazer and Tim blowing vuvuzelas and bull horns. We had a pretty tough run after breakfast. It was 47:00 minutes going up and down a giant hill. Some people really had a tough time. During our free time I found a nice spot in front of the Runner's Edge and read A Clash of Kings for an hour. For my Breakout sessions (informal classes where we learn about running-related things) I went to The Balancing Act first and then to the Magical Life of Momo. The first was about balancing high school academics with running. The second was Momo bragging for a while but it was really motivational. The afternoon run was nice and slow. This is a picture I took while I was watching Timmy, Vinny, Joe, Pat, Anthony, and Justin play dodge ball. Then I went back near my cabin, talked to Liz, Avery, Michelle, and Gabby for a while before going to Foundations Got Talent. That was pretty funny. After that we went to the canteen and chilled before going back to the cabin.

Word of the Day: Glace - Ice placed in a drink to cool it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.