Cheeky face

When we opened the peanut butter jar this morning I couldn't resist to draw a face.

Had some of the morning to myself, mainly spent at Doctor's to check that toe: no problem, not broken, he pushed down on it and that apprently determines a break or none and it didn't hurt so no break. I now know and will apply that rule for the children before bothering the doctor. I then added two more complaints and asked about them and was told that my tiredness was probably just normal (three kids, just back from holiday - what did I expect???) and most likely linked to a virus if otherwise induced. Fair enough - as I write this I have come down with "fringe flu" and the tiredness is therefore explained.

Good to know that nothing's wrong with me. Spent rainy afternoon at a friend's house drinking tea and eating biscuits and finishing everything off with wonderful pizza! Got kids home and collapsed having spent a lovely afternoon and evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.