schlimm

By schlimm

Co-ordination

I've promised myself not to blip the kids too often but couldn't resist A today. She had chosen all the things she's wearing and she managed to get more or less every colour, pattern and design on the one person.

She wasn't too easy to blip since she kept moving and running out of the frame but this one for some reason she decided to stay still and pose.

Lots of walking as always on a Friday but a bit too much for me and the kids. All of us were irritable and a conflict between L and her friend L seemed inevitable. Sometimes I lack the patience and just want to tell her friend off badly for her behaviour but then they were all just really cheeky and testing the boundaries.

I got the kids to sleep about half an hour ago (which is rather unusual, usually they're asleep between 8 and 8.30) and I was so tired that I nearly fell asleep during story time. Now the kitchen looks more or less ok, some of the kids stuff is packed and I'll pack mine in a moment.

B and I are away to Dundee for the weekend, not the most obvious place but we want to discover some of the towns and parts of Scotland we haven't yet seen and what better than to start with the City of the Discovery?

(Tomorrow will be a backblip)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.