Fame

Haha not quite :-)

My mum and I were in today's Evening Times because we were at the opening night of Legally Blonde on Tuesday night. Someone informed me on Facebook that we were in it, so I had to buy a copy.

We might feature in it again next week, as we are off to the opening night of Calendar Girls this Tuesday. I better make more of an effort than I did here - still with my work clothes on!

An at home day for us today. Kerrsdaddy has been very busy painting. Kerr and I built lots of things with his Lego and played with play dough and pottered in the garden for a while too.

I made a nice beef stroganoff this evening from a recipe I hadn't tried before - it went down very well with a lovely bottle of red wine and trashy Saturday night telly. Bliss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.