Peppa

Kerr and I went with my sister and Lucy to see Peppa Pig this afternoon. We stood in a massive queue for about 40 minutes before having a very quick photo shoot with Peppa. Kerr and Lucy had a good time, they especially liked looking at the people on all the rides (it was at a theme park). When we arrived at the place, Kerr woke from his nap and immediately looked out the window and said 'Oh! A big wheel!'. He was quite right, but I have no idea how he has heard of a big wheel before. Maybe he just realised it was big and looked like a wheel, who knows!

I'm quite surprised that Kerr sat for this photo. I half expected him to cry at the last minute and refuse to go near Peppa. I think it helped a lot that Lucy was there with him, gave him a wee bit more courage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.