Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Full house...

Here we are and we even got BOTH tents back into their tiny tiny packs they are provided in... we are GENIUSES !!! :D
We all stink,the kids are so grimy they are slippery in our grasp... it was such such fun... I cannot wait to do this all over again.
I have NEVER EVER worn a cardie 3 days running... and slept in it one night... my god it was so filthy it was walking about on it's own :D hahahahahah
Thank you Christine,Oliver,Mia and Charlie.. and their extra guest big Charlie for being smashing and thank you Vicki (Camping guru) and my Godson Sam (he is my treasure) and that evil pixie Mae for letting us in the worlds biggest tent... and to my babies Eve and Lucy.. ohh you are bloody brilliant... and lastly Mr Withers you rock.. your cooking is wicked and we had to go out to eat after you left.
I am home,washing is on... we are all clean and I want to go back :(

Back blips here xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.