Sleepy cats.

No further forward than I was yesterday. Still waiting on lots of people to do the things that they should have done weeks ago.

However, not complaining. Yesterday left us all a bit whacked and tomorrow we've got to go into the Burra to pick up the keys to the daughter's flat. So, spent a bit of the day archiving images and generally faffing about. I am now concerned that my archival images need significant retouching - because they are showing signs of age! I still think I took them yesterday!!!

Anyhoo...

The image.

The cat and the daughter sleeping on top of the ironing board. The daughter just for the pic - but the cats think its hilarious to sleep on top of the clean washing. Don't know why I bother!

Used the technique that Sarah posted here to see what it did and to try and pop the colour of the jumper. Maybe overdid it a bit - but it made me feel warmer than I have done all day. Large jumpers and heating on again. Brrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.