Lamb Chop

Vegetarians beware: There may be some obligatory meat references in todays blip. If you get offended at the title I suggest perhaps a quick flick to yesterdays fun and colourful blip

I had to put this shot on today. Two crap sunsets on the bounce have resulted in some desperate photography from me, and today is my humour at it's very lowest. I can safely say that the 15 year old boy in me pointed at this unfortunate animal screaming 'look, it's pissing. hahaha'.

The 32 year old man simply clicked the shutter and giggled inwardly. On the exterior I don't know who was more uncomfortable... me or the aspiring sunday lunch depositing it's liquid waste on the grass. He/she looks quite focused on what he/she is doing. I'm assuming he knows a love rival will be chewing on that cud at some point in the next few hours. Sly. I like it.

Which brings me to a succint point. I appreciate some vegetarians might be offended at the thought of seeing my urinating sheep wrapped in a Frey Duvet and served with gravy. However let me draw your attention to the vegetation below his feet: It's being pissed on. Most things that 'grow' are at urination level for some animal, be it a fly or a dog or a badger or a guy who drank too much in the car. Everything that grows can be weed on. I don't like that.

I've never seen a butcher relieving himself on my steaks. Point proven.

Here's a quick question. How many jars of Loyd Grossman Bhuna's would it take to cover mr mint sauce here? Also how many Maris Pipers would McCains need to artificially process for me to be fed for a week?

A lot. That reminds me, got some cheaper make oven chips on the roast in my oven. I'm trying to budget a bit.

In other news I'm not going away now this weekend. I can't afford it, so its Braintree v Lincoln on tele at my old mans followed by a 6.30am start selling my unwanted crap to the dregs of society from the back of my car. For a pittance.

Bottoms up (not something to ever, ever utter in the presence of Michael Barryomore),

That last line was intended to offend those who had previously managed to stay unoffended throughtout my writing. I figure I should include something for everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.