Too nice a day to be sat at work. Ma and Pa came round tonight and brought the Pegster back. She ran straight past me to her bowl to see if there were any scraps. Glad she missed me. Had the first BBQ of the year - got eaten by the midges though.

Been on the pooter for most of the night trying to edit down the photos we took at the weekend. I hope Iain and Jess are pleased with them. I am a bit frustrated by some of the shots I missed or messed up and some of the composition is cr@p but we are just learning. It is a toss up between trying to capture a moment between 2 people and framing everything right. If you try to frame everything right then you miss the moment unless you are lucky.

Anyway, pic of a dying flower tonight, left over from my bday so lasted well. Done it before and this one's not as good but it's late and I am knackered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.