Happy birthday big sister!!

Today was a day of birthdays my neice Alannah (here with Freya) was 2, Logan my step nephew also had his birthday and my eldest daughter Micha was 21!!!
We got to speak to Micha on the phone but joined Alannah for her party at a local soft play. We had a lovely time joining her with her friends. This is Freya giving her big sister a kiss, she's just started doing it and they are a bit wet but very cute.
Came home and Darrens Dad and step Mum were waiting in the garden to see us on their way home from a break in Devon. Such a packed day!!!

Really good news is that I have had so much interest in my childminding. I have 2 waiting for me to get my certificate and another 3 on the list for Jan/Feb. Only have a few places left and I haven't advertised yet!!!! So very pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.