All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Jackets

We hang Ethan's jackets on hooks outside the cupboard door in the hallway. It's the door to the cupboard under the stairs which is only a half height door, meaning it's well within "Ethan reach". He likes to choose which jacket he's going to wear each day and it's often NOT the one I want him to wear. I can't believe how opinionated he is for a 21 month old!

I did another few hours overtime in the office tonight. Hubbie phoned me while I was still there to tell me him & Ethan had seen another police helicopter going over the house. Ethan was babbling away very excitedly over the phone too! It was nice to have that phone call because he was tucked up in bed by the time I got home so I missed out on Ethan cuddles this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.