JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

Day 365, my how did that come round so quickly? I wanted today's photo to represent '365' but it doesn't. A few of my 365 buddies suggested recreating the first photo they took for their final photo, I took that theme, but adapted it a little.

The shot I took for my cover was of £3.65. I thought I was a cracking idea, and it was, but I wish I'd saved it for today. So, I took the money theme & included to Visit Scotland for my 40 before 40 into it. The idea came to me at about 7.30pm when I was paying for dinner & I got the £5 in the change. A quick withdrawal of £30 from the ATM & I had all my 'props'

The collage was a must for me, so many of my pictures have been collages, in fact I think it may have been me that started the trend in my 365 group.

Thanks to everyone who has commented on my blips, especially after trawling through all the blurb I write most days! Here's to the next 365!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.