Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

We Love Snow!

Unfotunartely work doesn't shut like school did when it snowed back in the good old days so I had to make do with a bit of a play with Peggy in the garden when I came home for lunch. She goes crazy in the snow and had one of her 'funny turns' where she just charges up and down the garden, turning on a six pence!

The horses didn't get to go out today so Jack was super ratty when I got down to the stables so I led him up to the field and let him loose and he just followed me about pushing the snow about with his noseand snorting. We had a bit of a power walk race back to the gate with Jack snaking in front of me trying to cut me off! Left some lovely criss-cross hoof and foot prints. Hopefully they will get to go out tomorrow.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.