From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Look what I found trying to hide!!!

Wish I could curl up in a dead flower and go to sleep, shattered feeling the start of a cold coming, but no rest for the wicked eh??

Work, training and boring house stuff still has to be done!! Well after my blip!!

B is I think starting guitar lessons today, which if he takes to it will be great, bless him he doesn't have the confidence like z to try stuff plus he doesn't realise it doesn't matter if you don't get it straight away and it takes time, so gives up before he's even started something usually. I always try and encourage him to carry on but then it gets to the point when you think if he really doesn't want to do it I really shouldn't force him!! Anyways fingers crossed he enjoys it and with age he'll realise we don't have to be good at something to still enjoy it, it's the effort that counts!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.