From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

I see you little grasshopper!!!

B got pupil of the week for being so good at writing!! Love him this would be a pic of him but he wouldn't pose for me when he got in, so your gonna have to settle for my friend the grasshopper!!

Looked like the paparazzi on my walk today, honestly i do wonder about myself there i was laying on the floor camera pointing up to the sky. I haven't used the pic but was quite funny so actually laying there giggling with my camera and there i was worrying about looking the paparazzi!!! The film for my diana turned up so off i went armed with my big camera and my little toy camera. I am dashing off in a mo to see how they've turned out I'm not counting on them being that good the first time. Cause i forgot to wind the film on a few times , so kept taking pics on a pic so that in it's self will be arty or a mess.

Happy days!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.