From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Dedicated to you, you lovely lot!!!

500 blips and I'm still here, who'd have thought, this is a bloody miracle, normally I get bored and then switch off move onto the next obsession, but you lot with all your lovely comments and journals everyday keep me going.

Soooo big mahooosive thank yous to you all for all the subs, hearts, stars, comments and laughs you've given me along the way, don't often get round you all to say thanks even though I try, but I am grateful for all of them you Gawgussss people!!!

Big snogs

Zan xx

p.s have painted 500 on my toe nails to blip those, but really wasn't working, Bryn said looks more like soo mummy, so on that note before I forget I best be off to take it off or the rest of the day, questions about why I have soo on my toes will be asked!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.