Lali's World

By Lali

The Beach on a Wall

I spotted this wall today, when I went to the beach, which I think is rather unusual and includes lots of beach items!

Today was the last day of beach for me. I'll still be in Barcelona tomorrow but the weather forecast predicts rain and a temperature drop of 10C, so the start of Autumn here. So rain will mark the end of my holidays!

Due to this weather forecast, the beach today was heaving with people, making the most of the last bit of sun and hot temperatures. There were the usual assorted vendors, tourists, locals, random guitar and accordion players and me soaking in as much sun as I could as well.

Last night I had a great time with my friends but I didn't get much sleep due to the hot temperatures, so I'm feeling a bit tired. At least the rain will bring a bit of fresh air tomorrow.

Tonight I'm meeting friends again for dinner, so I'll catch up with your blips tomorrow morning again.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.