Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Mellow Yellow

Chaos again this morning...it was at 7.58am and I was telling Lewis to get a move on or else he'd miss his bus, which should come at 8.06am. Lewis opened the front door and the bus was whooshing past. I was telling him to run, which he did, laughing his head off...and he caught the bus! Luckily for him, the stop is just yards away. He's now taken to visiting a "toffee shop" before school and buying different flavoured millions. His poor teeth! I like the fact that he's just suddenly independent and doing just the same as we all did when we were kids. Well, I never bought millions but I did have a thing for polo mints for quite a while....oh yes and they used to cost just 2p per packet! Yes, I'm THAT old!!

I spent the morning watching daytime tv yet I can't remember a thing about it! Very strange!!

I'm blipping from the house again....I like the slightly blurred effect of this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.