Lali's World

By Lali

B&W 1 - A bicycle in the Old Town.

Going through a bit of lack of motivation in every aspect of my life and I can't think of any themes at the moment, so I've decided that for the next 12 days I will blip pictures in black and white.

There were many things that tried my patience today at work, but I got through it. Not the best day, I would say. I hope to have a better day tomorrow.

Feeling rather tired and still with a bit of a sore throat, but not too bad. I hope I'm not coming down with anything nasty!

The good thing about today is that the sun was shining, and that managed to put a smile on my face.

Thanks very much for your nice comments on my 'jungle city' blip. If you want to know a bit more about this exhibition you can click here. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.