An angel

I got this angel at the staff party the other day. We had different awards at the party: the silly ones and the serious ones. This one was a silly one I got for making cakes and take them to work. As I was blipless when I came home today, I decided to take an experimental shot of it. The set up involved coloured cardboard paper, a glass, a desk lamp and the angel! It's a very silly blip, I know, but it was fun!

A tad hangover today. I thought I would have a horrible day, but I actually didn't. I was not feeling great but the day went quite well starting off with three Dutch sailors in one of my tours, who made me laugh and cheered me up. "The three Duch sailors" sounds like the title of a story, hahaha!

Anyway. Although it was rather cold, it was a nice and sunny day, and I'm feeling much better now. However, this evening I will stay at home and go to bed early. I need a good rest. Working again tomorrow!

I got many compliments for my cake last night, by the way, which was nice!

I backbliped yesterday's this morning, if you have time to see it.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you're all having a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.