I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Autumn is definately here!

I went for my usual paramble before work and the leaves are all changing very quickly now. From listening to the weather reports we are supposed to have three days of really pleasant weather, yes, thats right, even in Scotland! However, nobody has told the trees that! Here is a pic of the same tree last year This year the leaves are completely red on it and ready to fall, theres only one year and five days between the pics. What does this indicate I wonder? Any guesses folks?
I came home to a lovely homemade curry tonight. "D" and the boys have been off enjoying the September weekend, it made such a difference coming in and not having to think about what to make.
A busy week ahead, I need to regain some semblance of order in my head.
Note to self, keep all tasks brief, accurate and dont get bogged down in all the other static that is thrown at me. Lets hope it works!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.