Lali's World

By Lali

B&W 5 - A Jungle City Ride!

As I mentioned in one of my recent blips, there is an exihibion in Edinburgh of 130 models of animals in order to raise awareness of endangered species. It's called Jungle City. More info here. This one looked a bit unusual because it has someone riding it! They usually stand on their own.

Today I had a better day than yesterday. The sun was shining, it was a bit quieter than the weekend and I had really nice people in my tours, which makes all the difference! Last night I had a better sleep as well, which helped.

Trying to get things sorted this evening. The washing machine at home is broken now, so I'm trying to get someone to come and repair it. I wish I was a handy woman and could fix these things myself. It would save me time, hassle and money!

Not much more to report.

Thanks very much for your comments on my two heads! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.