A new trend?

This is the second bike I find parked in this strange way. Upside down! I wonder if this is a new trend or if there's some kind of hidden message behind all this... hmmm...

I left this one in colour because I liked the green.

The weather was nicer today although a bit rainy this morning. I started work earlier to attend the quarterly review meeting, so it's been a bit of a longer day. Work was busy and it was a bit of a stressful day as well. Glad it's over. I can't wait to my holidays in October! Still a few weeks to go... :(

By the way, I have a theme! Yes, a theme! I haven't done one for ages because I couldn't find the inspiration. But yes, I thought of one and I'll start it from tomorrow. I will write a phrase with pictures. Each picture will be a letter. So, if you want to know the whole phrase, you'll have to follow my blips! :)

It was really hard to find a phrase made of 12 letters, but I found one! (you know my themes run only for 12 days) You'll find out soon! By the way, you can join me if you wish and you can write a phrase as well! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.