Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

WOW! WOW! WOW!

Wow! 131 people left comments on my 300th BLIP yesterday. Thank you soo sooo much. I'm completely overwhelmed by the number of fans that I have. I'll definitely keep blipping though still not completely sure what direction I'm headed in.

Ann is sooo pleased with me that she has upgraded me to a full blip membership. I'm not sure if that's a good idea???? Sounds to me like she might be spending more time on BLIP and not enough time on me!

Anyway I was too busy yesterday to do any commenting, so as it is such a beautiful hot sunny day I've taken the laptop onto the sun terrace and I'm hoping to start responding to the many lovely blippers who left me such nice messages.

I'll be typing as fast as my little paws allow me to, but don't worry if I don't respond to you straight away. I've got a lot to get through - and I do want to have a nice long walk at some point this afternoon.

Thank you once again for all your congrats.

Have a nice Wednesday afternoon everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.