How True!

I pinched this from a post made by a friend on Facebook - apparently an artist in NY is spray painting this on sidewalks and buildings. All too true :)

Tonight D and I visited my dad in hospital he's very weak but to be fair he looks better than I imagined oh my gosh he was hooked up to so many machines. D was surprised that I was sitting chatting and laughing (well isn't that why people visit a hospital to cheer patients up?). Apparently in India visitors cry all the time :) Currently they cannot fix his heart until teh stomach problem is sorted they have given him loads of tests including a CAT scan, once that's sorted he will then get some stents inserted to help his heart.

Sorry for lack of comments in last couple of days will catch up when I can

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.