Five things

By fivethings

Calum's road

1. I knew the photo I wanted to take today, I'd seen it before and said 'the next time I am down here I'll Blip that'. I forgot my camera though. The photo I wanted to take will just have to wait.

2. I go to see our show Calum's Road. On the way in I see Cameron and join him for a drink. I haven't seen this lovely, lovely man for a long time and it's nice to catch up. It's no coincidence he is an expert in exactly what I need to know. Five minutes talking to him makes my mind up.

3. The show. I really like this show.

4. Turns out I know and like the crew of this show more than I know the others. I hear that the stage managers son, someone who I think of as 14 is now at the Royal Academy of Music. None of that 'I can't believe it' nonsense, this guy is multi talented. I know his mum by the way.

5. My taxi driver tonight flattered the life out of me. Honestly he took my breath away, saw right through me and made me feel wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.