JustBrian

By justbrian

Early Morning contrails

This morning I was awoken at 0528 am by my next door neighbours Dog, who barks every time she is let out into the garden, as he starts work early and a cigarette smoker this is a regular occurrence.

Don't get me wrong, I like Dogs, having owned lots in the past. This one, however, is starting to get on my tits, well Moobs, I have had a friendly word on numerous occassions and don't really want to strangle the Dog which leaves me with one option, I have to go down the enviromental health route via the Council, I'm reluctant to do it but feel that I'm left with no option.

There are lots of other Dogs in the street where I live but none bark as incessantly as this one. To cap it all the owners don't really seem to be making any efforts to train her not to bark, I know I would.

Any way the upside of all this is that I got to see a nice Sunrise, it's now cloudy !

In fact as I type they have let it out in the garden again, bark, bark, bark but with about thirty seconds gap.

aaaaaaaarrgh !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.